Songs of Christmas 2. Рождественский музыкальный альбом

Автор публикации: | 10.12.2017

01 Ding dong merrily on high

02 Deck the halls

03 Bring a torch Jeanette Isabella

04 What child is this

05 O little town of Bethlehem

06 Jesus Jesus rest your head

07 Hark the herald angels sing

08 Carol of the bells

09 O Holy night

10 Infant Holy infant lowly

11 The first noel

12 Medley

Исполнители: The London philharmonic orchestra

Год: 2001

Формат: MP3

Размер: 42,7 MB

Скачать альбом

Отправить ответ

Уведомление о